画廊

初次打开概念画板你会进入画廊。这里储存着你所有的画作。画作都在“工程”内。

  1. 新建:新绘图、新分组、新工程、粘贴自剪贴板、图像导入(比如室内重新设计,可导入室内照片,然后在上面做修改)、拍照导入。
  2. Breadcrumbs. You’re now in the Gallery, in the “Artwork” project. Tap this to bring up a list of your projects, tap a project to go straight there, and tap+hold a project to reorder it in the list. You can also tap+hold+drag multiple drawings, and add them into a project here. You can also slide your finger on the breadcrumbs to quickly scroll through projects.
  3. Pro商店:显示您的购买状态、所有能让您的创作提高效率的可购买工具或套装。
  4. 账户:点击可进去个人账户页面。
  5. 排序:分为四种排序方式,分别为手动排序、按照创建日期、更新日期、按字母。
  6. 帮助:点击即可获得帮助。
  7. 工程信息:点击进入编辑或修改该工程信息。
  8. Sections You can organize your drawings into Sections for portfolio, confidentiality, and general organizational purposes. These are hidable if you tap the arrow. Tap+hold a section title to rename or delete it, and tap+hold+drag a section to rearrange it.
  9. Drawings. All of your drawings in this project. Swipe right/left to switch between projects. Tap+hold a drawing to drag it about, duplicate it or delete it. Tap the drawing name to rename it.
  10. 新绘图:点击创建新绘图,从头开始。长按可开启其他“新建”选项。

工程间切换:使用一只手指在画廊中向左/右滑动,或者在工程滑动栏上滑动查看。

查看所有该工程下绘图:使用一只手指向上或向下滑动。

管理绘图

开启绘图:点击即可。

删除/复制绘图:长按后松手,会弹出可供操作的小菜单。

复原已删除的画作,需要在删除后第一时间摇一摇您的设备来撤销删除。

To rename a drawing, tap the drawing name.

To move a drawing, either inside a project or to a different project, tap+hold to pick it up, then drag it where you want it to go. Note that this will switch your sorting mode into “Manual”. To sort your drawings via another mode, find the Sorting button (aka two arrows icon) in the status bar.

工程信息

Each project has its own information that’s useful for organizing, searching, and keeping things straight in your head. On iPad, this is on the left side of the drawings; on iPhone, it’s above the drawings. Tap any field to update it.

You can set a location for the project manually or automatically (handy for remembering a build site or where you came up with your idea). You can set it by tapping the location button in the project meta editor, which starts as “Unknown.” You'll see a blank line that can hold whatever location you like, or you can opt to set the location automatically. Tap the crosshairs to enable it - you'll see a prompt that asks if it's okay for us to use your current location. We respect your privacy. If, for some reason, you hit “Don't Allow”, you can re-enable it in the Settings App → Privacy → Location Services → Concepts. It's worth noting that enabling automatic location recording will start tagging every new drawing you make with your current location. Of course, you can turn it off in the Settings App or override it whenever you like.

为工程输入作者也是一样的。输入姓名,然后关闭键盘,点击屏幕上的其他位置就可以了。

概念画板账户

You can now create a free Concepts Account to securely sync your purchases, preferences, object libraries and palettes between your devices. (Note that drawing sync is not available at this time, it will be coming later this year via iCloud.)

1. 点击画廊的头像按钮。

2. 输入您的注册邮箱,点击“下一步”后创建密码。我们不会泄露您的邮箱地址,仅在我们与您沟通时所用。

3. 确认您的邮箱地址。

4. Voilà, you’re official! Your purchases, drawing settings, objects and color palettes will automatically sync between your devices. Create an object or update a palette on one device, and watch it sync live to your other device.

5. 您现在刚好在账户页面,请问您是否介意告诉我们您感兴趣的主题呢?这样我们可以根据大家的喜好创建合适的内容。

6. You’ll also see a new tab at the top of the overlay - Notifications. Go here to subscribe to our weekly newsletter filled with tips, interviews and cool stuff, and receive notifications when there’s something new to learn or we respond to your support request.